How many horses finished the Grand National 2021?

What horse won the Grand National?

Past Grand National Winners

Year Horse Trainer
2021 Minella Times Henry De Bromhead
2019 Tiger Roll Gordon Elliott
2018 Tiger Roll Gordon Elliott
2017 One For Arthur Lucinda Russell

Which jockey won the Grand National 2021?

Rachael Blackmore Rachael Blackmore rewrote the history books yet again to become the first female jockey to win the Randox Grand National as she and Minella Times gave owner JP McManus a second win in the iconic race.

Which horse is the only 3 time winner of the Grand National?

Red Rum It’s been over 40 years since Red Rum recorded the first of the three victories in the Grand National that earned him pride of place in the record books, and immortalised him as one of the greatest steeplechasers in the world. He still remains the only horse to have won the Grand National three times.

Leave a Comment